Shop
Deanna's Florist "An Artistry Of Floristry"
495 S Ferdon Blvd Crestview, FL 32536
LOCAL: (850) 331-3532
0
Order within 8 hours 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Deanna's Florist "An Artistry Of Floristry"
Local Crestview, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Nov 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

I have ordered flowers for my mother twice from Deanna’s. Both times, they have exceeded my expectations. They sent me pictures of the arrangements before they were delivered and added special touches like a small bible and socks. It’s the special touches that always get my mom. Thank you to the staff at Deanna’s for making each transaction special.
Deanna Grantham 's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2021, 1:33 pm

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave a review. We do appreciate you. It does our heart good to hear we have been able bring happiness to someone's life. Flowers always bring a happiness to the atmosphere!
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NM

Flowers were beautiful and service was very personal. I'm out of state so wasn't sure which florist to choose; could not have been more pleased with Deanna's.
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Artistry with stems and petals!!
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great work and so easy to work with! Always my go to people for beautiful work!
Deanna Grantham's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2021, 1:44 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate you. It always makes us feel good when we know we have been a blessimg to others. Thank you again, Deanna Grantham
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were so beautifully arranged! The note was also beautifully hand written!!
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Deanna’s Florist. Wow! What a pleasure to work with them! It’s rare to find a business in today’s world that will give you the positive experience that I received from Deanna and her crew. I made an order from Wisconsin. Deanna wasn’t able to supply the live plant that I had originally requested, so she called to confirm a comparable replacement. While we were speaking, one of her crew completed the arrangement that I had also ordered. When I mentioned that I would love to see it, they sent me pictures of all sides. Beautiful beyond my expectations!! I mean, WOW!!
Deanna Grantham 's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2021, 11:25 pm

Goodness, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us as well as with others. We very much appreciate hearing from you. It is a blessing for us to know that we have been able to use our talent to touch the life of your friends and loved ones. God bless you, Deanna
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The added Bible and socks were a wonderful surprise. Thank you for the excellent service!
Deanna Grantham's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2021, 5:57 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy we were able to bless you and your loved one.
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement (as always)! I appreciated the call beforehand about changes to the arrangement- it was gorgeous!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great communication, beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Deanna's is by far the best florist around. They use only the best quality of flowers and superb customer service. 10/10
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful, healthy plants and excellent service.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The owner and staff are excellent in everything that they do!! I've always had the best experience with them.
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I found the website easy to manage and was satisfied with the arrangement that was delivered. The extra touch of a bible and a pair of socks were greatly appreciated by the recipient. I would use Deanna's Florist again.
Flower Delivery To Crestview, FL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Deanna's Florist "An Artistry Of Floristry"
495 S Ferdon Blvd
Crestview, FL. 32536
Local: (850) 331-3532

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-sl