Shop
Deanna's Florist "An Artistry Of Floristry"
495 S Ferdon Blvd Crestview, FL 32536
LOCAL: (850) 331-3532
0
Customer Reviews
Deanna's Florist "An Artistry Of Floristry"
Local Crestview, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great work and so easy to work with! Always my go to people for beautiful work!
Deanna Grantham's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2021, 1:44 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate you. It always makes us feel good when we know we have been a blessimg to others. Thank you again, Deanna Grantham
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were so beautifully arranged! The note was also beautifully hand written!!
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Deanna’s Florist. Wow! What a pleasure to work with them! It’s rare to find a business in today’s world that will give you the positive experience that I received from Deanna and her crew. I made an order from Wisconsin. Deanna wasn’t able to supply the live plant that I had originally requested, so she called to confirm a comparable replacement. While we were speaking, one of her crew completed the arrangement that I had also ordered. When I mentioned that I would love to see it, they sent me pictures of all sides. Beautiful beyond my expectations!! I mean, WOW!!
Deanna Grantham 's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2021, 11:25 pm

Goodness, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us as well as with others. We very much appreciate hearing from you. It is a blessing for us to know that we have been able to use our talent to touch the life of your friends and loved ones. God bless you, Deanna
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The added Bible and socks were a wonderful surprise. Thank you for the excellent service!
Deanna Grantham's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2021, 5:57 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy we were able to bless you and your loved one.
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement (as always)! I appreciated the call beforehand about changes to the arrangement- it was gorgeous!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great communication, beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Deanna's is by far the best florist around. They use only the best quality of flowers and superb customer service. 10/10
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful, healthy plants and excellent service.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The owner and staff are excellent in everything that they do!! I've always had the best experience with them.
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I found the website easy to manage and was satisfied with the arrangement that was delivered. The extra touch of a bible and a pair of socks were greatly appreciated by the recipient. I would use Deanna's Florist again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Crestview, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Deanna's Florist "An Artistry Of Floristry"
495 S Ferdon Blvd
Crestview, FL. 32536
Local: (850) 331-3532

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at