Shop
189 N Main St Crestview, FL 32536
LOCAL: (850) 331-3532
0
Order within 10 hours 47 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Deanna's Florist "An Artistry Of Floristry"
Local Crestview, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Rhonda D

State/Province:FL

Loved my Mother’s Day arrangement. It was perfect!
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: J D

State/Province:FL

I ordered a Mother’s Day arrangement for my wife and I couldn’t be more pleased. The design was left up to the artist and they did a great job. My wife was very happy. Thank you Deanna for the great work.
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Denise B

State/Province:OK

The arrangement I ordered arrived on time and was mostly what I expected. A photo of the arrangement was sent to me since I didn’t see it personally, and it seems to be missing some mums (not sure what the flower is called) at the top. I would say that it looks 90% like the picture on the order page but not quite.
Deanna Grantham's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2022, 6:27 pm

Hi Denise, Deanna Grantham here. I just wanted to touch base with you about the arrangement you ordered. You are correct about the Mum, I have read over the suggested recipe for the arrangement as well as the actual flowers in the arrangement. The designer did have to make a couple of substitutions, we did use
Deanna Grantham's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2022, 6:42 pm

all white flowers in our substitutions and we went over budget, which is better for you. that means not only did Savannah fill to value with all whites, she went over by 12.50, therefore you got more than you paid for. Anytime we ever have to make a substitution for a flower, we always give you more than enough. So where you lacked one flower, we made up for with other flowers. I'm not sure if you read it or not, but there is a disclaimer on the front page of the website, just below the pictures of flower arrangements that reads* Flowers and Containers may be substituted due to availability*
Deanna Grantham's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2022, 6:53 pm

All arrangements will be filled to value! Thank you, Deanna Grantham and Staff. So then once we continue on through the order process, we fill in our information for the actual order, just beneath the Continue to cart button, there is a 2nd disclaimer: When you order custom designs, they will be produced as closely to possible as the picture. Please remember that each design is custom made. No two arrangements are exactly alike & color substitutions of flowers may be necessary. Prices and availability of seasonal flowers may vary. I hope this helps. Our desire is to be a blessing to everyone
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Marcello B

State/Province:FL

I bought a beautiful $65 arrangement that she put together. Great customer service earns a new customer
Savannah's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2022, 12:39 pm

Thank you so much for your review! It was nice meeting you this morning. Cant wait to make more beautiful arrangements for you again. ~Sav
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Allison B

State/Province:FL

I got the most gorgeous bouquet of flowers for Valentine’s Day that were themed Beauty and the Beast. They were absolutely beautiful and you could definitely tell the theme as soon as I saw them. Wish I could include a picture they were so amazing.
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: Jaci P

State/Province:OR

I order flowers for my daughter-in-law (a widow) all the time. I don't live in Florida, but Deanna's Florist has taken all of my orders and they have exceeded expectations every time. I will continue to use you!
Date: Nov 19, 2021
Name: Jennifer P

State/Province:CT

I have ordered flowers for my mother twice from Deanna’s. Both times, they have exceeded my expectations. They sent me pictures of the arrangements before they were delivered and added special touches like a small bible and socks. It’s the special touches that always get my mom. Thank you to the staff at Deanna’s for making each transaction special.
Deanna Grantham 's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2021, 1:33 pm

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave a review. We do appreciate you. It does our heart good to hear we have been able bring happiness to someone's life. Flowers always bring a happiness to the atmosphere!
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Patricia M

State/Province:NM

Flowers were beautiful and service was very personal. I'm out of state so wasn't sure which florist to choose; could not have been more pleased with Deanna's.
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name: David S

State/Province:FL

Artistry with stems and petals!!
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name: Anne H

State/Province:FL

Great work and so easy to work with! Always my go to people for beautiful work!
Deanna Grantham's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2021, 1:44 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate you. It always makes us feel good when we know we have been a blessimg to others. Thank you again, Deanna Grantham
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name: Taylor S

State/Province:FL

The flowers were so beautifully arranged! The note was also beautifully hand written!!
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name: Mary F

State/Province:WI

Deanna’s Florist. Wow! What a pleasure to work with them! It’s rare to find a business in today’s world that will give you the positive experience that I received from Deanna and her crew. I made an order from Wisconsin. Deanna wasn’t able to supply the live plant that I had originally requested, so she called to confirm a comparable replacement. While we were speaking, one of her crew completed the arrangement that I had also ordered. When I mentioned that I would love to see it, they sent me pictures of all sides. Beautiful beyond my expectations!! I mean, WOW!!
Deanna Grantham 's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2021, 11:25 pm

Goodness, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us as well as with others. We very much appreciate hearing from you. It is a blessing for us to know that we have been able to use our talent to touch the life of your friends and loved ones. God bless you, Deanna
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name: Debbie F

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The added Bible and socks were a wonderful surprise. Thank you for the excellent service!
Deanna Grantham's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2021, 5:57 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy we were able to bless you and your loved one.
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name: Jamie P

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement (as always)! I appreciated the call beforehand about changes to the arrangement- it was gorgeous!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Deborah S

State/Province:FL

Great communication, beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Christopher P

State/Province:FL

Deanna's is by far the best florist around. They use only the best quality of flowers and superb customer service. 10/10
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Nina G

State/Province:FL

Beautiful, healthy plants and excellent service.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: melissa c

State/Province:FL

The owner and staff are excellent in everything that they do!! I've always had the best experience with them.
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Jerilyn J

State/Province:VT

I found the website easy to manage and was satisfied with the arrangement that was delivered. The extra touch of a bible and a pair of socks were greatly appreciated by the recipient. I would use Deanna's Florist again.